Partners Profile

partner1

CA Nitin J. Shetty

nitin@nitinjshetty.com

CA Nitin J. Shetty is the founder partner of Nitin J Shetty & Co. He did his early schooling in Bhilal, MP – the present Chattisgarh State. An alumnus of St. Aloysius College, Mangaluru, Nitin graduated from here in Commerce with flying colors in the year 1982.

Read More
partner1

CA Sunitha R. Furtado

sunitha@nitinjshetty.com

CA Sunitha R. Furtado is one of the partners at Nitin J Shetty & Co. She did her early schooling from St. Ann’s School, Mangaluru and graduated in Business Management from St. Agnes College. She was admitted as an associate member of ICAI in September…

Read More
partner1

CA Colin O. Rodrigues

colin@nitinjshetty.com

CA Colin O. Rodrigues a partner at Nitin J Shetty & Co. is an alumnus of Mahaveera College, Moodabidri from where he graduated in commerce. He was admitted as an Associate member of ICAI in November 2009 and as a Fellow of…

Read More
partner1

CA Sriram V. Rao

sriram@nitinjshetty.com

CA Sriram V. Rao is a partner at Nitin J Shetty & Co. He completed his early schooling at “Ashoknagar Higher Primary School” and graduated in commerce from Canara College, Mangaluru in 2005. He joined as Article Assistant under CA. S. Srinivas Kamath in 2008…

Read More
partner1

CA Dhanush D. Bolar

dhanush@nitinjshetty.com

CA Dhanush D. Bolar is an associate member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India since 2019. He is a commerce graduate from Canara College, Mangalore. He has joined the firm in 2012 as an article assistant and is a partner since…

Read More
partner1

CA Lakshmi Viswanath

lakshmi@nitinjshetty.com

CA Lakshmi Viswanath is a partner at Nitin J Shetty & Co. She has completed her graduation in commerce from Indira Gandhi National Open University, Delhi. She did her articleship at Varma and Varma, Chartered Accountants, Cochin….

Read More